free geoip

Scrappy Little Nobody

Pub Date : 2017-08-22 | Author : Anna Kendrick | Publisher : Simon and Schuster

ISBN 10 : 9781501117220
ISBN 13 : 150111722X

"A collection of whimsical autobiographical essays by the Academy Award-nominated actress and star of Up in the Air recounts memorable milestones from her New England upbringing to..


Scrappy Little Nobody

Pub Date : 2016-11-15 | Author : Anna Kendrick | Publisher : Simon and Schuster

ISBN 10 : 9781501117237
ISBN 13 : 1501117238

The New York Times bestselling collection of humorous autobiographical essays by the Academy Award­–nominated actress and star of Up in the Air and Pitch Perfect. Even before sh..


Scrappy Little Nobody

Pub Date : 2016-11-15 | Author : Anna Kendrick | Publisher :

ISBN 10 : 1471156818
ISBN 13 : 9781471156816

A collection of humorous autobiographical essays by the Academy Award-nominated actress and star of Up in the Air and Pitch Perfect. I'm excited to publish my first book, and becau..


Talking As Fast As I Can

Pub Date : 2016-11-29 | Author : Lauren Graham | Publisher : Ballantine Books

ISBN 10 : 9780425285183
ISBN 13 : 0425285189

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • In this collection of personal essays, the beloved star of Gilmore Girls and Parenthood reveals stories about life, love, and working as a woman in Ho..



Where Am I Now

Pub Date : 2016-09-13 | Author : Mara Wilson | Publisher : Penguin

ISBN 10 : 9780143128229
ISBN 13 : 0143128221

In this funny, honest, and poignant book for readers of Jessi Klein, Allie Brosh and Roxane Gay, the former child actresswho starred inMatilda and Mrs. Doubtfireshares stories from..


More Fool Me A Memoir

Pub Date : 2015-06-09 | Author : Stephen Fry | Publisher : The Overlook Press

ISBN 10 : 9781468312287
ISBN 13 : 1468312286

Stephen Fry invites readers to take a glimpse at his life story in the unputdownable More Fool Me By his early thirties, Stephen Fry—writer, comedian, star of stage and screen—..